Sylvia Maultash Warsh

Sylvia Maultash Warsh is the author of the Dr. Rebecca Temple mystery series set in 1979 Toronto. The first book, To Die in Spring, was nominated for an Arthur Ellis Award in 2001; the second, Find Me Again, won an Edgar Award in 2004; the third, Season of Iron, was shortlisted for a ReLit Award in 2007. The Queen of Unforgetting, an historical novel published in 2010, was chosen for a plaque by Project Bookmark Canada. More information about Sylvia can be found online at

Awards and Nominations
2007 ReLit Award winner
2004 Edgar Award winner
2001 Arthur Ellis Award nominee

Spread the Word

Best Girl Best Girl
Reading Level: 2.6
Pub Date: March 1, 2012
Price: $9.95
A young aspiring musician's life is turned upside down when she begins to learn the truth about her long-dead parents.

Paperback: 9781554698974 $9.95

Add to Cart

Ebooks editions available from: